Note Your Time..

Friday, August 21, 2009

Eagles Squad for Champions League 2009

Eagles is another team from South Africa who is competing in the Champions League which is going to start on October 2009 in India…. The Eagles team has included many fast bowlers in their ranks to boast their bowling department with the likes of Dillon Du Preez, Ryan Mclaren etc… And this team also has CJ De Villiers who has shown great maturity in Australia with the SA Emerging Players Team… Eagles coach Sarel Cilliers said "We definitely put an emphasis on bowling in limited-overs matches and I believe they can win matches for us" "The bowlers must put pressure on the batsmen and work as a unit.''
As told to Supersport Website…

Eagles squad: Boeta Dippenaar (captain), Morne van Wyk (wicket keeper), Dean Elgar, Reeza Hendricks, Ryan Bailey, Rilee Rossouw, Adrian McLaren, Dillon du Preez, CJ de Villiers, Jandre Coetzee, Ryan McLaren, Thandi Tshabalala, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Victor Mpitsang, Allan Kruger, Con de Lange, Charl Pietersen, Wendell Bossenger, Aubrey Swanepoel, Obus Pienaar.

1 comment:

  1. Pengen yang lebih seru ...
    Ayo kunjungi
    Buktikan sendiri ..

    Real Play = Real Money

    - Bonus Promo Red Card pertandingan manapun .
    - Bonus Mixparlay .
    - Bonus Tangkasnet setiap hari .
    - New Produk Sabung Ayam ( minimal bet sangat ringan ) .
    - Referal 5 + 1 % ( seumur hidup ) .
    - Cash Back up to 10 % .
    - Bonus Royalty Rewards setiap bulan .

    Untuk Informasi lebih jelasnya silahkan hubungi CS kami :
    - YM :
    - EMAIL :
    - WHATSAPP : +63 905 213 7234
    - WECHAT : asianbet_77
    - SMS CENTER : +63 905 209 8162
    - PIN BB : 2B4BB06A / 28339A41

    Salam Admin ,

    Download Disini